Board of Directors of HCCN, Inc.


Andrew E. Slaby, M.D., Ph.D., MPH, Chairman
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
NYU School of Medicine

Michael H. Schoen, Vice Chairman
Chief of Staff to the CEO

Rev. Eric J. Hall, President & CEO
HealthCare Chaplaincy Network, Inc.

David B. Case, M.D., Secretary
Founding Partner
New York Physicians, LLP

Steven C. Moersdorf, CPA, Treasurer
Maffei, Masiello & Company, PA

Chairman Emeritus

Lawrence J. Toal
Former Chairman, President & CEO
The Dime Savings Bank of New York, FSB


Scott C. Amrhein, MPH
Founding President
Continuing Care Leadership Coalition
An affiliate of the Greater New York Hospital Association

Edith C. Bjornson
New Media Consultant

Brian J. Buttigieg
Chief Financial Officer
Valerie Wilson Travel, Inc.

Eric Michael David, M.D., JD
Co-founder, Chief Strategy Officer, and EVP of Preclinical Development
Organovo Inc

Rabbi Joshua M. Davidson
Senior Rabbi
Temple Emanu-El

Amandus J. Derr
Senior Pastor
Saint Peter’s Church

Daniel Goldin, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
Assistant Attending Physician
New York Presbyterian Hospital
Consultant in Internal Medicine
Hospital for Special Surgery

Neil A. Halpern, M.D., MCCM, FACP, FCCP
Chief of Critical Care Medicine and Medical Director of Respiratory Therapy
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Carri Lyon
Executive Managing Director
Co-Chair, National Not-For-Profit Advisory Group
Cushman & Wakefield

The Rev. David P. Marcotte
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Fordham University

Mary E. Medina, MSW, JD, LCSW
Director of Operations
Settlement Health

Elizabeth T. Peabody, LMSW
Licensed Master Social Worker
Maria Droste Counseling Services
Memorial Sloan Kettering/International Center

Vincent F. Piscopo
Executive Vice President
Tishman Construction Corporation
an AECOM Company

Leah Gogel Pope, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Vera Institute of Justice

Richard E. Powers, M.D.
Medical Director
Behavioral Health at VIVA Inc

Alan V. Schwartz
Former President & CEO
Bernard Hodes Group